Board of Directors

The New York State Histotechnological Society is organized and administered by the Board of Directors. Officers and Directors are elected according to the by-laws of the society.  In order to be eligible to hold office, you must be a member of the society, in good standing, for one year and at least 19 years of age.  The Society also has standing and ad-hoc committees that members can participate in. These positions may be filled by appointment by the committee chair or on a volunteer basis.

2019-2020 Officers and Directors




Sarah Mack President
Michal Gasiorczyk Vice President
Diana Scott Treasurer
Mary Georger Secretary
Christine Miller Membership
Emily Foster Board Member
Toni Goodrich Board Member
Loralee McMahon Board Member
Briana Zeck Board Member
vacant Board Member